Our staff

We have a team of caring and experienced staff who are able to give the children in our care the best possible education.

Our leadership team​

Emma Hickling

Executive Headteacher 

Emma is the Executive Headteacher for all four schools in the ASPIRE Federation.

Darren Waters

Head of School 

Darren is the Head of School for Platts Heath Primary School 

Our teaching staff

Our non-teaching staff

In line with DfE financial transparency requirements, we can confirm that there are no staff within the Aspire Federation earning more than £100,000.